forbot
PP "BUKOVINAMETALOVIROBI"
+38 (050) 366-21-11
  • PP "BUKOVINAMETALOVIROBI"
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Protections of balconies, ladders, entrance groups metal
In stock 
Protections balcony metal:- economy class; - a premium class (with an alyuminevy hand-rail);- de luxury of a class (with an alyuminevy hand-rail and an additional metal-glass framework).Protections of entrance groups:- the standard class (with inclined arrival for carriages);- comfort class (with...
Group: Fencing
Ramp protection
In stock 
The protection a ramp and consists of metal racks, protecting Triplex glass of 10 mm and a basic alyuminevy hand-rail.Compound designs are subject to individual selection for desire of the customer.It is executed in Hi-Tech style.
Group: Ramps for the disabled
Recreation area protection
In stock 
The protection of a recreation area is executed on platform perimeter. The design consists of metal racks and protecting Triplex glass 10 mm thick.It is executed in Hi-Tech style.
Group: Enclosures made of glass
Stop for public transpor
In stock 
The stop for transport is executed in Hi-Tech style. The framework is made of ferrous metal, the top and lateral inserts from double Triplex glass 12 mm thick. Production is certified.
Group: Projects of development of town infrastructure
Stop for transpor
In stock 
The stop for transport is executed in Hi-Tech style.The framework is made of ferrous metal, the top and lateral inserts from double Triplex glass 12 mm thick.Production is certified.
Group: Metalware, nontype
Streetligh
In stock 
Stationary streetlight:- small-sized with a scattered svetoosveshcheniye;- large-size with the directed svetoosveshcheniye.The basic element is made of steel, lateral lighting windows - of opaque Triplex glass.Lighting source - LED lamps.The design is executed in Hi-Tech style with different...
Group: Street lamps
The bench is park
In stock 
The bench is park:- unary with fastening;- double the 2nd, 3rd, 4, 5 local;- with a back;- without back.The framework is made of ferrous metal, seat oak material (any - at the request of the customer).Production is certified.
Group: Park benches
The bench is street
In stock 
The bench is street:- unary with fastening;- double 3rd, 4-, 5 local;- with a back;- without back.The framework is made of ferrous metal, seat material - an oak.Production is certified.
Group: Park bench
Protections of entrance groups
In stock 
Protections of entrance groups:- the standard class (with inclined arrival for carriages);- comfort class (with radial arrival for carriages).Protections are made of ferrous metal with the top alyuminevy hand-rail. Arrivals for carriages are completed with an additional lower alyuminevy...
Group: Stair railings
Protections are balcony
In stock 
Protections balcony metal:- economy class; - a premium class (with an alyuminevy hand-rail);- de luxury of a class (with an alyuminevy hand-rail and an additional metal-glass framework).Production is certified.
Group: Enclosures for balconies and stairs
Metal protections
In stock 
Protections for apartment houses, cottages and office buildings:- the standard class (with inclined arrival for carriages);- comfort class (with radial arrival for carriages).Protections are made of ferrous metal with the top alyuminevy hand-rail. Arrivals for carriages are completed with an...
Group: Construction metalware
Sections of a protection of balconies, ladders
In stock 
Protection sections metal:- economy class; - a premium class (with an alyuminevy hand-rail);- de luxury of a class (with an alyuminevy hand-rail and an additional metal-glass framework).Production is certified.
Group: Sections for fence
Spiral steel
In stock 
The spiral steel is designed and made by the individual order.Production is certified.
Group: Metalware, nontype
Improvement of the territory
In stock 
 Improvement of the territory of the courtyard of a complex includes benches for rest one - two-seater, lighting fixtures - lamps small and big, and also a protecting design from metal racks and Triplex glass 10 mm thick on all perimeter of the platform.It is executed in...
Group: Municipal improvements objects
Protection sections welded
In stock 
Protection sections metal:- economy class; - a premium class (with an alyuminevy hand-rail);- de luxury of a class (with an alyuminevy hand-rail and an additional metal-glass framework).Production is certified.
Group: Section of protections welded

Description

Products catalog PP "BUKOVINAMETALOVIROBI", Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ПП "БУКОВИНАМЕТАЛОВИРОБИ"
+38 (050) 366-21-11
  • ПП "БУКОВИНАМЕТАЛОВИРОБИ"
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Ограждения балконов,лестниц,входных групп металлические
В наличии 
Ограждения балконные металлические :-эконом-класса; -премиум-класса (с алюминевым поручнем );-де-люкс класса (с алюминевым поручнем и дополнительным металло-стеклянным каркасом).Ограждения входных групп :-стандарт-класса (с наклонным заездом для колясок);-комфорт-класса ( с радиусным заездом для...
Группа: Ограды
Ограждение пандуса
В наличии 
Ограждение пандус а состоит из металлических стоек,заградительного стекла Triplex 10 мм и опорного алюминевого поручня.Составные конструкции подлежат индивидуальному подбору по желанию заказчика.Выполнено в стиле Hi-Tech.
Группа: Пандусы для инвалидов
Ограждение зоны отдыха
В наличии 
Ограждение зоны отдыха выполнено по периметру площадки. Конструкция состоит из металлических стоек и заградительного стекла Triplex толщиною 10 мм.Выполнено в стиле Hi-Tech.
Группа: Ограждения стеклянные
Остановка для общественного транспорта
В наличии 
Остановка для транспорта выполнена в стиле Hi-Tech. Каркас изготовлен из черного металла,верхние и боковые вставки из двойного стекла Triplex толщиною 12 мм. Продукция сертифицирована.
Группа: Проекты развития городской инфраструктуры
Остановка для транспорта
В наличии 
Остановка для транспорта выполнена в стиле Hi-Tech.Каркас изготовлен из черного металла,верхние и боковые вставки из двойного стекла Triplex толщиною 12 мм.Продукция сертифицирована.
Группа: Металлоконструкции нетиповые
Фонарь уличный
В наличии 
Фонарь уличный стационарный :-малогабаритный с рассеянным светоосвещением;-крупногабаритный с направленным светоосвещением.Основной элемент выполнен из стали, боковые осветительные окошки - из матового стекла Triplex.Источник освещения-светодиодные лампы.Конструкция выполнена в стиле Hi-Tech с...
Группа: Фонари уличные
Скамейка парковая
В наличии 
Скамейка парковая :-одинарная с креплением;-двойная 2-х,3-х,4-х,5-ти местные;-со спинкой;-без спинки.Каркас выполнен из черного металла ,материал сиденья-дуб (любой -по желанию заказчика).Продукция сертифицирована.
Группа: Парковые скамейки
Лавка уличная
В наличии 
Лавка уличная:-одинарные с креплением;-двойные 3-х,4-,5-ти местные;-со спинкой;-без спинки.Каркас выполнен из черного металла,материал сиденья - дуб.Продукция сертифицирована.
Группа: Лавки парковые
Ограждения входных групп
В наличии 
Ограждения входных групп :-стандарт-класса (с наклонным заездом для колясок);-комфорт-класса ( с радиусным заездом для колясок).Ограждения выполненны из черного металла с верхним алюминевым поручнем.Заезды для колясок укомплектованы дополнительным нижним алюминевым поручнем.Продукция...
Группа: Лестничные ограждения
Ограждения балконные
В наличии 
Ограждения балконные металлические :-эконом-класса; -премиум-класса (с алюминевым поручнем );-де-люкс класса (с алюминевым поручнем и дополнительным металло-стеклянным каркасом).Продукция сертифицирована.
Группа: Ограждения балконов, лестниц
Металлические ограждения
В наличии 
Ограждения для многоквартирных домов,коттеджей и административных зданий :-стандарт-класса (с наклонным заездом для колясок);-комфорт-класса ( с радиусным заездом для колясок).Ограждения выполненны из черного металла с верхним алюминевым поручнем.Заезды для колясок укомплектованы дополнительным...
Группа: Металлоизделия строительные
Секции ограждения балконов,лестниц
В наличии 
Секции ограждения металлические :-эконом-класса; -премиум-класса (с алюминевым поручнем );-де-люкс класса (с алюминевым поручнем и дополнительным металло-стеклянным каркасом).Продукция сертифицирована.
Группа: Секции ограждения
Спираль стальная
В наличии 
Спираль стальная спроектирована и изготовлена по индивидуальному заказу .Продукция сертифицирована.
Группа: Металлоконструкции нетиповые
Благоустройство территории
В наличии 
 Благоустройство территории внутреннего двора комплекса включает в себя лавки для отдыха одно-,двухместные ,осветительные приборы -фонари малые и большие,а также заградительную конструкцию  из металлических стоек и стекла Triplex толщиною 10 мм по всему периметру площадки.Выполнено в стиле Hi-Tech.
Группа: Объекты городского благоустройства
Секции ограждения сварные
В наличии 
Секции ограждения металлические :-эконом-класса; -премиум-класса (с алюминевым поручнем );-де-люкс класса (с алюминевым поручнем и дополнительным металло-стеклянным каркасом).Продукция сертифицирована.
Группа: Секции ограждений сварные

Описание

Каталог товаров ПП "БУКОВИНАМЕТАЛОВИРОБИ", Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги